website
statistics
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, August 5, 2017

 
SU Atlanta Achievement Awards
8/5/2017
Location: Atlanta    Time: 05:30 PM
SU Atlanta Achievement Awards

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

 
 

Saturday, September 2, 2017

 
Home Chapter: 15th Annual Jaguar Jamboree "All White Affair"
9/2/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 7pm to 11pm
Home Chapter: 15th Annual Jaguar Jamboree "All White Affair"

Sunday, September 3, 2017

 
Southern Jaguars Football vs South Carolina State Tailgate/Game

Saturday, September 9, 2017

 
Southern Jaguars Football at Southern Miss
9/9/2017
Location: Hattiesburg, MS    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Saturday, September 16, 2017

 
Southern Jaguars Football at University of Texas - San Antonio
9/16/2017
Location: San Antonio, TX    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Saturday, September 23, 2017

 
Southern Jaguars Football vs Alcorn State
9/23/2017
Location: Lorman, MS    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Saturday, September 30, 2017

 
Southern Jaguars Football vs Fort Valley State
9/30/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, LA    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 7, 2017

 
SU Homecoming 2017
10/7/2017 » 10/8/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana   
SU Homecoming 2017

Saturday, October 21, 2017

 
Southern Jaguars Football vs Jackson State
10/21/2017
Location: Jackson, MS    Time: 6pm
 

Saturday, October 28, 2017

 
Southern Jaguars Football at University of Arkansas - Pine Bluff
10/28/2017
Location: Little Rock, Arkansas    Time: 2:30pm
 

Saturday, November 4, 2017

 
Southern Jaguars Football vs Prairie View A&M Univ.
11/4/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, LA    Time: 4pm
 

Saturday, November 11, 2017

 
Southern Jaguars Football at Texas Southern University
11/11/2017
Location: Houston, TX    Time: 5pm
 

Saturday, November 25, 2017

 
Bayou Classic: Southern Jaguars Football vs Grambling State
11/25/2017
Location: New Orleans, LA    Time: 4pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Google Analytics Alternative